Wednesday, 18 November 2015

Sunday, 15 November 2015

Tomorrow I will finish it all.

Reading today

Today we worked in a new group to start learning to do Reciprocal Reading​ to get a better understanding of what we read while using everyone's knowledge to help us.
some of room eight came today and it was amazing ‼️

Thursday, 12 November 2015

Sunday, 8 November 2015

Maths

Meanu

Weet bix and tomato sauce 
Pizza and apples 
Cheese cake and snake 
Worms and ice cream
Tolled warter 
Pea pizza 
Toast and dirty hot dogs 
Sandy roast chicken 
Chocolate and snails 
Grass and pig ares 

Clarity

Can somebody please tell me how to clarify these words 

Breverage ,Grilled , Liver, kilt kat  ,slushee and pisey 

Sunday, 1 November 2015

Philapens food plate



This is me and Michel philapens food plate they eat theis stuf some times .

Wednesday, 21 October 2015

Monday, 19 October 2015

Marley's friends


This is my dog is 1 year old he is a golden raecver he is sleppy to day! 
He's got so . Meny friends like cipher he's in ourer nayber hod by a park.

Thursday, 15 October 2015

I am proud of the Earth quce pacites 
Because we did it very calm we stop jrop and hold calm.

Monday, 12 October 2015

Monday, 21 September 2015

Eportfolio Term 3

This term I have made my Eportfolio myself. This shows all the skills I have learnt when using technology. I had to include many things on each sample. I also had think carefully about my choices of backgrounds, fonts, space, and colour. Perhaps you will help me find holiday spelling words from my samples. Please give me feedback.

Thursday, 10 September 2015

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SM3MpqXY2uMo_cbEUorQO02DLPytsdDQpacYT0w425A/pub

Monday, 31 August 2015

WRITING

Their was something wrong when I was having a drink, it was not water it is
lots  of  yum gummy bears !  Oh no I'm thirsty I say ok I ate one yum! Yum ! yum ! the colours  ones are so yum !!!

called their was something wrong when i was having. a drink it was not water it is was

lots  of  yum gummy bears   Oh no im firsty i say ok i ate one yum! yum ! yum ! the colours  ones are so yum !!! 1 havore later gummy bears e copes atak the gummy bears i the gummy bears i amazing and it was a gummy bears on the rush
to make people so so amazed to
take over the world. O no

it is good do that wa wa wa !!   THE END                         GUMMY BEARS YUMMY       
math is fun i did ixl Hugo jotted down how many minutes he spent practising basketball in the past 4 days. 

Tuesday, 25 August 2015

W . A

                                                     MY   GOAL   IS TO GET THE  spay pant on and get  the roof 
On 

It's going to be hard i men 

very hrad look at the photo:                              













but it is hard







Today I did open a 5

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Thursday, 6 August 2015

Thursday, 30 July 2015

Look at the track for the car!!
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1rl13hiy300pbeO89o4q-_c0DPwI79u8eegCTedHvkEI/pub?start=false&loop=false&delayms=3000

Monday, 20 July 2015

i have a dog mairly is a golden racva it is boncy  he ate a toy bilit

Sunday, 19 July 2015

A plan

today we started a plan for the maths time and I like it.😺

Thursday, 18 June 2015